Courier Insurance Hotline1300 220 212
Perth08 9478 1933

All Team Members

Team Member 12

Team Member 12

Example Position

This is info for this team member

Lisa Stewart

Lisa Stewart

Workers Compensation Specialist

Email: lisas@gskinsurance.com.au Phone: 0427 140 054

Sharmaine Whitley

Sharmaine Whitley

Claims Manager

Email: sharmainew@gskinsurance.com.au Phone: 0438 337 076

Marcus Carlson

Marcus Carlson

Financial Adviser

Email: marcusc@gskinsurance.com.au Phone: 0477 016 576

Shayne Knight

Shayne Knight

Account Manager

Email: shaynek@gskinsurance.com.au Phone: 0419 748 682

Quinten Lynch

Quinten Lynch

Account Manager

Email: quintenl@gskinsurance.com.au Phone: 0448 056 950

Jeremy Lea

Jeremy Lea

Account Manager

Email: jeremyl@gskinsurance.com.au Phone: 0419 748 681

Jeff Booth

Jeff Booth

Account Manager

Email: jeffb@gskinsurance.com.au Phone: 0419 748 685

James Dique

James Dique

Account Manager

Email: jamesd@gskinsurance.com.au Phone: 0419 748 683

Ernie Calalesina

Ernie Calalesina

Account Manager

Email: erniec@gskinsurance.com.au Phone: 0419 748 686

Get a Free Quote Today!